Board of Commissioners

Chair Jennifer Bacchione – Chair
Kelly Grosse – Vice Chair Governors Appointment
David Ytreboe – Commissioner
Nilda Garibaldi – HUD Resident Commissioner
Denise Pellecchia – Commissioner
Ken Mika – Commissioner
James Bynes – Commissioner
Terry Corristion, ESQ
Dave Ciarrocca, Accountant

The Commissioners volunteer their time and are required by the State and Federal Government to take 5 required courses at Rutgers School of Government.